Jersey Golf

Committee Structure

Following the amalgamation of Jersey Ladies Golf Association & Jersey Golf Union to form Jersey Golf, the following committees have been formed and officials appointed.

Management Committee
Juanita Adlington Joint Presidents
Steven Bowen Joint Presidents
Robert Newton Secretary
Phil Bolton Treasurer
Carol Allen Vice President
Louise Kirton-Read Vice President
Mike Lotherington Vice President
Robert Kelly Vice President

Club Representatives on Management Committee
La Moye: Heather Moran Les Mielles: Hilary Nicholson
Les Ormes: Helen Cooke Royal Jersey: Darren Attwood
St Clements: Ann Smith Wheatlands: Garry Yeardley

Other Officials/Committees
Maryanne Rawlings & James Newton Competition Chair & Organisers
Carol Allen, Trevor Allen, Denise Campbell Competition Committee

Derek De La Haye Junior Chairperson
Abi Harris, Robert Newton Junior Committee
Ann-Marie Pereira  Junior Committee

Chris Young Men's Island Team Captain
Mat Hague & James Newton Men's Island Team Vice Captains
Nicola Mollin Ladies Island Team Captain
Louise Kirton-Read Ladies Island Team Vice Captain
Bob Wickings Senior Men's Island Team Captian

Trevor Gray Men's Hampshire Rep
Melina Syred Ladies' Hampshire Rep

Compliance Adviser to Management Committee
Tim Herbert, Shelagh Herbert Governance Advisers to Management Committee

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.